Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Unser muki-Team nach Bereichen ...

IT & Betriebsorganisation

J├Ârg St├╝ger

Leiter IT & Betriebsorganisation

T 05 0665 1950
M joerg.stueger@muki.com

Gerhard Pirker

stv. Leiter IT & Betriebsorganisation
gepr├╝fter Versicherungskaufmann
T 05 0665 1950
M gerhard.pirker@muki.com

Franz Buchner

IT & Betriebsorganisation
gepr├╝fter Versicherungskaufmann
T 05 0665 1950
M franz.buchner@muki.com

Ivo Gavric

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M ivo.gavric@muki.com

Michael Kieneswenger

IT & Betriebsorganisation
gepr├╝fter Versicherungskaufmann

Dominic K├Ânig

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M dominic.koenig@muki.com

Thomas Pesendorfer

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M thomas.pesendorfer@muki.com

Ing. Marc Pranie├č

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M marc.praniess@muki.com

Wolfgang Schmidt

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M wolfgang.schmidt@muki.com

Daniel Toth

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M daniel.toth@muki.com

Gerhard Wimmer

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M gerhard.wimmer@muki.com

Sepp Zalud

IT & Betriebsorganisation
T 05 0665 1950
M sepp.zalud@muki.com