Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Unser muki-Team nach Bereichen ...

Rechnungswesen

Zentrale Mailadresse: buchhaltung@muki.com

Ingrid Pesendorfer

Leiterin Rechnungswesen
gepr├╝fte Versicherungskauffrau

T 05 0665 5400
F 3800
M ingrid.pesendorfer@muki.com

Marco Unterkofler

Teamleiter Rechnungswesen
gepr├╝fter Versicherungskaufmann
T 05 0665 5400
F 3802
M marco.unterkofler@muki.com

Mag. Michael Chlibowycz, MBA

Controlling
T 05 0665 5400
F 3821
M michael.chlibowycz@muki.com

Karin Gamsj├Ąger

Rechnungswesen
gepr├╝fte Versicherungskauffrau
T 05 0665 5400
F 3801
M karin.gamsjaeger@muki.com

Julia Heuschober

Rechnungswesen
gepr├╝fte Versicherungskauffrau
T 05 0665 5400
F 3808
M julia.heuschober@muki.com

Anna Oesterley, BBA

Personalmanagement / Personalverrechnung
T 05 0665 5400
F 3831
M anna.oesterley@muki.com

Anita Steglegger

Rechnungswesen
gepr├╝fte Versicherungskauffrau
T 05 0665 5400
F 3803
M anita.steglegger@muki.com

Christiane Treml

Rechnungswesen
T 05 0665 5400
F 3807
M christiane.treml@muki.com